2015 Education Business Awards taking place tomorrow Grange Hotel, St Pauls, London

11.30am - Awards registration opens

1.00pm - Seating for Lunch

2.50pm - Awards Ceremony begins - presented by Cheryl Baker

4.00pm - Ceremony closes

The shortlist for the 2015 Education Business Awards, which takes place on July 8 at The Grange Hotel, London, has been announced.

Outstanding Progress - Primary School
sponsored by ParentHub
Harris Primary Academy Coleraine Park, London
Eversely Primary School, London
Guru Nanak Sikh Academy, Middlesex
Wolverton Primary School, Warwick
Hampden Gurney CofE Primary School, London

Outstanding Progress - Secondary School
sponsored by YAZOO
Matravers School, Wiltshire
Parkwood Academy, Sheffield
Prendergast School, London
Sandy Upper School, Bedfordshire
Charter Academy, Portsmouth

Outstanding Progress - Independent School
sponsored by OKI
Brighton College, East Sussex
Royal Grammar School, Newcastle
Bromley High School, Kent
Kilgraston School, Perthshire
Wellington College, Berkshire

Excellence in Health & Safety Award
sponsored by IOSH
Maltings Academy,  Essex
Linden Lodge School, London
Brookfield Primary School, Sutton
St Cecilia’s Primary School , Surrey

Innovation in Health & Safety Award
sponsored by IOSH
Langley Hall Primary Academy,  Berkshire
Leas Park Junior School, Notts
Beddington Park Primary School, Croydon
Hackbridge Primary School, Surrey

Educational Visits Award
sponsored by Rainforest Cafe
Littleover Community School, Derby - Trip to Uganda
Holyrood Academy, Somerset  - Indian Partnership visit
Henbury School, Bristol - GCSE Geography trip to Iceland

School Recruitment Award
sponsored by REC
Elmfield Rudolf Steiner School , West Midlands
Educate Norfolk
SGOSS - Governors for Schools/University of Manchester

STEM Award
sponsored by VEX Robotics/Rapid Education
Dalziel High School, Motherwell
Highgate School, London
Didcot Girls School, Oxfordshire OX11 7AJ
Mascalls School, Kent

ICT Facility Award
sponsored by Ultimaker
King’s Ely School, Cambridgeshire
Lancaster Royal Grammar School, Lancaster
The Wallace High School, Co Antrim
Hillside Community First School, Dorset
Slinfold CE Primary School, West Sussex

ICT Innovation Award
sponsored by SAM Learning
Teesdale School, County Durham
Sandymoor School, Cheshire
Loughborough High School, Leicestershire
Boundary Oak School, Hampshire
Wick High School, Caithness, Scotland

SEN Inclusion Award
sponsored by nasen
Commonweal School, Swindon
St James CE Primary School, Northampton
Swanwick Hall School, Derbyshire
Marine Academy Primary, Plymouth

SEN Provision Award
sponsored by nasen
Uplands School, Swindon
Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre, Caerphilly
Oakleigh School, London
Longdon Hall School, Staffordshire

School Catering Award
sponsored by YPO
Loughborough Endowed Schools, Leicestershire
Bishop’s Stortford College, Hertfordshire
Trafalgar Infant School, Richmond
Arden Academy, West Midlands
Lodge Lane Infant School, Norfolk

Community Award
sponsored by Mike Ayres Design
Anson Primary School, London
Epsom College, Surrey
Seaford College, West Sussex

School Procurement Award
sponsored by ESPO
The Gryphon School, Dorset
Burwell Village College Primary School, Cambridgeshire
Springfield Primary School / Trafford Council, Cheshire

School Building Award
Baxter College, Worcestershire
Ravenor Primary School, Greenford
James Gillespie's High School, Edinburgh
John Roan School, London
Maidenhill School, Gloucestershire
Burntwood School, London

Environmental Practice Award
St Bartholomew's First School, Crewkerne
South Otterington Church of England Primary School, Northallerton
Lutley Primary School, Halesowen

Sports Award
Blackburn The Redeemer Church of England Primary School, Blackburn
Hamilton’s Holy Cross High School, Hamilton
Shrewsbury High School, Shropshire,
Sedgefield School Sports Partnership

Music Award
Hereford Cathedral School, Hereford
Woodcroft Primary School, Edgware
Morpeth School, London

Art & Craft Award
Scargill Infant School, Essex
Halewood Academy, Liverpool
Shirley Infant School, Southampton SO15 5LA

School Security Award
Beddington Park Primary School, Surrey
Pendle Primary Academy, Lancashire
Hemel Hempstead School, Hertfordshire

Academy Partnership Award
sponsored by eTeach
Dalziel High School, Motherwell
Thornhill Community Academy, Dewsbury
JCB Academy, Staffordshire